Assessment and Rating – Prepare, Collaborate and Communicate - Webinar Series- NESA Registered Training

Available to all children’s Education and Care service types



This program provides a professional learning opportunity on the National Quality Framework (NQF): Assessment and Ratings. The session aims to enable all Education and Care Services to:


- better understand and prepare for assessment and rating visits

- communicate what assessment and rating involves for staff

- communicate assessment and rating to families

- access and use available resources on assessment and ratings


PLEASE NOTE: You’ll receive an email with the webinar link 2 weeks before the event. We’ll send it to the email address you provided when booking the session.

Webinar

AUD $0
Fri, 7 Feb 2020 2:00pm
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 2:00pm
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 2:00pm
Read more
Event Completed

Webinar

AUD $0
Thu, 5 Mar 2020 2:00pm
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 2:00pm
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 2:00pm
Read more
Event Completed

Webinar

AUD $0
Fri, 1 May 2020 10:00am
Fri, 8 May 2020 10:00am
Fri, 15 May 2020 10:00am
Read more
Event Completed

Webinar

AUD $0
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 10:00am
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 10:00am
Tue, 16 Jun 2020 10:00am
Read more
Event Completed
 
Checkout
View all events